KENT RIDGE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

kr executive committee 2

Designation

Name of Staff

Email Address

School Principal Mrs Anba Saroja  krss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal 1 Ms Janice Wee  krss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal 2 Mr Quah Siew Kin  krss@moe.edu.sg
Administrative Manager 1 Mr Liew Seng Mun LIEW_Seng_Mun@schools.gov.sg
Administrative Manager 2 Ms Tan Ying Min TAN_Ying_Min@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Koh Beng Chye, Thomas koh_beng_chye@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager Mr Chandra S/O Karumanan chandra_karumanan@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager Mr Tan Boon Heng Roger tan_boon_heng_roger@moe.edu.sg
HOD / CCE Mdm Lim Chye Ling lim_chye_ling@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Humanities Mrs Melanie Tee lim_seok_yin_melanie@moe.edu.sg
HOD / ICT (Info Comm Tech) Ms Sally Chow chow_sally@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mathematics Ms Tiong Kian Yoon Betty tiong_kian_yoon@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue Languages Mr Lee Fook Yew lee_fook_yew@moe.edu.sg
HOD / PE & CCA Mr Vincent Heng Swee Chye heng_swee_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science Mrs Sherine Ang sherine_chua@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Student Management Mdm Sujeetha Margarita Brampy sujeetha_margarita_brampy@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English Language & Literature (Int) Ms Tan Siew Hui tan_siew_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Ms Tan Siew Eng Vivian tan_siew_eng_vivian@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec) Mr Mohamed Asan Bin Mohideen Pitchay mohamed_asan_mohideen_pitc@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Lower Sec) Ms Tan Ai Lin tan_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg
LH / Science Mrs Elaine Su tan_shihan_elaine@moe.edu.sg
SH / Aesthetics Ms Jaime Lim Hwee Fung lim_hwee_fung_jaime@moe.edu.sg
SH / Discipline Mrs Teo Wee Leng ng_wee_leng@moe.edu.sg
SH / Malay Language Mdm Haizurah Bte Kadir Mydin haizurah_kadir_mydin@moe.edu.sg
SH / Mathematics Mdm Tan Kim Kim Felicia tan_kim_kim@moe.edu.sg
SH / Normal Technical Mr Chia Tai-Yu chia_tai-yu@moe.edu.sg
SH / Student Leadership Ms Lim Kaiwen lim_kaiwen@moe.edu.sg
LH / English Language (Int) Mr Yip Guanhui yip_guanhui@moe.edu.sg
SH / CCE (Int) Ms Nur Hidayah Binte Mohamed Nor nur_hidayah_mohmed_nor@moe.edu.sg
Assistant YH (Upper Sec) (Int) Ms Zhou Li zhou_li@moe.edu.sg
Assistant YH (Lower Sec) (Int) Ms Krystal Ong Shi Xuan ong_shi_xuan_krystal@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher / History Ms Chong Yoke Khee chong_yoke_khee@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher / PE Mr Chan Kar Hong chan_kar_hong@moe.edu.sg