TEACHERS / SUPPORT STAFF

From Teachers
Form Teachers
Class Name of Teacher Email Address
1N1 Ms Heng Ai Lin Karina heng_ai_lin_karina@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Firhana Arafat firhana_mohamed_almuddin@moe.edu.sg
1N2 Ms Siti Fadzilah Binte Subto siti_fadzilah_subto@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kevin Nicholas Fonseka kevin_nicholas_fonseka@moe.edu.sg
1N3 Mr Ng Chong Hern, Bennedic ng_chong_hern_bennedic@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lau Whye Khi lau_whye_khi@moe.edu.sg
1E4 Ms Lee Pei En Tabitha lee_pei_en_tabitha@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Boon Yeow Philip ng_boon_yeow_philip@moe.edu.sg
1E5 Ms Dian Farhana Binte Zulkifli Kaspari dian_farhana_zulkifli_kaspari@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Bee Leng lim_bee_leng_b@moe.edu.sg
1E6 Ms Heng Hui Lyn Nicole heng_hui_lyn_nicole@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheong How Min Michelle michelle_cheong@moe.edu.sg
1E7 Mrs Oh Wen-Ci oh_wen-ci@moe.edu.sg
Ms Aisha Yasmin Binte Abdul Raman aisha_yasmin_abdul_raman@moe.edu.sg
2N1 Mdm Siti Suhara Binte Ismail siti_suhara_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ramish Goby ramish_goby@moe.edu.sg
2N2 Ms Kalpana d/o Kaleselvan kalpana_kaleselvan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eve Lai Yanqing lai_yanqing_eve@moe.edu.sg
2N3 Mr Chen Weixiong Jeffrey chen_weixiong_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yu Xiaoyan yu_xiaoyan@moe.edu.sg
2E4 Ms Chong Jieting, Jasmine chong_jieting_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
2E5 Mrs Claudia Ng foo_fang_yu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cai Yulan yulan_cai@moe.edu.sg
2E6 Ms Wong Li Xin wong_li_xin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zannatul Nauum Moummee nauum_moumee_zannatul@moe.edu.sg
2E7 Mr Chow Kok Wei Kevin chow_kok_wei_kevin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Wei Chun Randall lim_wei_chun_randall@moe.edu.sg
3N1 Mr Chew Ying Chao chew_ying_chao@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurhaslinda Binte Rohop nurhaslinda_rohop@moe.edu.sg
3N2 Mr Ong Wee Kwang ong_wee_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Er Song lim_er_song@moe.edu.sg
3N3 Mr Mohammad Helmy Bin Sadon mohammad_helmy_sadon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Pek Hwee Lee Kenneth pek_hwee_lee@moe.edu.sg
3N4 Mdm Kalaivani d/o Paneer Selvam kalaivani_paneer_selvam@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Yew Fai, Samuel chan_yew_fai_samuel@moe.edu.sg
3E5 Ms Ch’ng Lee Yoong chng_lee_yoong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yip Guanhui yip_guanhui@moe.edu.sg
3E6 Ms Nur Hidayah Binte Mohmed Nor nur_hidayah_mohmed_nor@moe.edu.sg
3E7 Mr Hong Thin Yong hong_thin_yong@moe.edu.sg
3E8 Ms Hamizah Binte Ibrahim hamizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Kok Liang tay_kok_liang@moe.edu.sg
3E9 Ms Arfah Lubis Binte Abdul Rahman arfah_lubis_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rishabh Gurunath Talwalkar rishabh_talwalkar@moe.edu.sg
4N1 Mr Wong Wai Kit wong_wai_kit@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Aishah Jezi siti_nur_aishah_suparjo@moe.edu.sg
4N2 Ms Thong Minh-Lynn Genevieve thong_minh_lynn_genevieve@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Chiew Yean chan_chiew_yean@moe.edu.sg
4N3 Mr Mohammad Basheer Bin Adrian mohammad_basheer_adrian@moe.edu.sg
4N4 Mr Lok Sin Min lok_sin_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Huzaifah Bte Md Salleh huzaifah_md_salleh@moe.edu.sg
4E5 Ms Zhou Li zhou_li@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Jia Yi low_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
4E6 Ms Nicole Tay Xiao Lin nicole_tay_xiao_lin@moe.edu.sg
4E7 Ms Ong Shi Xuan Krystal ong_shi_xuan_krystal@moe.edu.sg
4E8 Mr Wong Chin Seng  wong_chin_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Xu Kaibin xu_kaibin@moe.edu.sg
4E9 Mr Lam Yao Lun LAM_Yao_Lun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Weng Han wong_weng_han@moe.edu.sg
5N1 Mr Yang Kuangji yang_kuangji@moe.edu.sg
Subject Teachers
Subject Name of Teacher Email Address
Art Ms Nur Syazwani Binte Nordin nur_syazwani_nordin@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Chang Khang En chang_khang_en@moe.edu.sg
Design & Technology Mr Toh Boon Cheok Steven toh_boon_cheok@moe.edu.sg
English Ms Naseemah d/o Mohamed Yacob naseemah_mohamed_yacob@moe.edu.sg
English Ms Tan Peck Joon tan_peck_joon@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Ms Foo Shuan Chou foo_shuan_chou@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Ms Sim Huili sim_huili@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Jitendra Bhilare jitendra_khashaba_bhilare@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Tan Siang Yong tan_siang_yong@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Roszana Teo chu_ying_sin_roszana@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Lai Wei Lim lai_wei_lim@moe.edu.sg
Support Staff